Rams FC Coaching Staff

Gareth Elliott

Gareth Elliott

President

Email: gelliott@mail.uri.edu

Scott Rollins

Scott Rollins

Technical Director

Assistant Coach 2003 Boys – Liverpool
Assistant Coach 2005 Boys – Celtic
Email: ramsfc@gmail.com

David McCollum

David McCollum

Director of Coaching

Assistant Coach – 2006 Boys – Barcelona
Assistant Coach – 2003 Boys – Liverpool
Assistant Coach – 1999 Boys – Stoke

 

Domenic Petrarca

Domenic Petrarca

Technical Training and Equipment Coordinator

Head Coach 2001 Girls – United
Head Coach 2005 Boys – Celtic
Email: dgpetra@gmail.com

Kyle Froberg

Kyle Froberg

Goalkeeping Coach

Head Coach 2001 Boys – Manchester
Head Coach 1999 Boys – Stoke
Email: kfroberg@uri.edu

 

Nils Leifhelm

Nils Leifhelm

Assistant GK Coach

Assistant Coach Boys u16- Manchester

 

Frank Bergren

Frank Bergren

Director of Strength and Fitness

Tony Bassett

Tony Bassett

Head Coach

Head Coach 2002 Boys – Arsenal
Email: tony_bassett@mail.uri.edu

Nicole Higginbotham

Nicole Higginbotham

Head Coach

Head Coach 2003 Girls – Southampton
Email: nhigginbotham@sacredheartepri.com

 

Johnny Vieira

Johnny Vieira

Head Coach

Head coach 2003 Boys – Liverpool
Head coach 2006 Boys – Barcelona
Email: johnnyv@challengersports.com

Ryan Oakley

Ryan Oakley

Head Coach

Head Coach 2005 Girls – Tottenham
Email: ryanoakley92@gmail.com

Kate Bubrick

Kate Bubrick

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach 2005 Girls – Tottenham
Assistant Coach 2003 Girls – Southampton
Email: 
Kathleen.Bubrick@ppsd.org

Terry Casey

Terry Casey

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach 2002 – Arsenal

Stavros Zarokostas

Stavros Zarokostas

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach – 2001 Boys – Manchester

 

Carlo Davids

Carlo Davids

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach 2002 Boys – Arsenal

Liam Wilkinson

Liam Wilkinson

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach – 2001 Boys – Manchester

Kate Brubick

Kate Brubick

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach – 2005 Girls – Tottenham
Assistant Coach – 2003 Girls – Southampton 

Jenna Kalwa

Jenna Kalwa

Assistant Coach

 Assistant Coach – 2005 Girls – Tottenham
Assistant Coach – 2003 Girls – Southampton
Assistant Coach – 2001 Girls – United
Email: jkalwa@uri.edu

Jen Mencos

Jen Mencos

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach – 2001 Girls – United